Web
Analytics
351 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030 215-547-8289

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Fairless Hills, PA

Dependable Auto Outlet
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Thanks to Adam & Walter for getting me the 2018 Hyundai Senada I appreciate y’all& also to mention got me insurance
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Adam got me in a clean srx with on 1500 down!!!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Great Experience!
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
This is my 2nd purchase from Adam and Dependable. Just bought a nice Ford Explorer and the first time a Ford Escape. Go see them very fast and easy! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
excellent place to buy a used reliable car if you have bad credit for financing
Facebook
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
Adam and Brandon got us a Buick Enclave with low money down. Adam also got me cheap car insurance. Very fast and easy go see them!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Worked with Adam and the team. Adam was great and explained everything to me well. He was able to get me approved and get good rates. The process was smooth and easy because of Adam!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Adam and Brandon got me into a Jeep Grand Cherokee with self employed income. They are the best! Go see them!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Adam was able to get me a black on black Ford Explorer with a low down payment and even got me a great deal on car insurance from one of his guys. Definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
May 25, 2022,
Adam got me a 2018 Dodge Durango for the beta price possible! I am super appreciative and happy with the purchase and the customer service! Thanks again.
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
May 20, 2022,
Today I got a 2013 Nissan Pathfinder I was satisfied with the process and the Suv it self! Adam made it real easy to buy and handle all necessary things to make the sell easy and secure! I’m happy with the service and hoping to love my new RIDE Even better!!!😊
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
May 19, 2022,
They got me into a Cadillac CTS very easily. Adam and Walter were easy to work with. Very pleased thank you!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
May 19, 2022,
I got my Jeep Grand Cherokee for $1500 down! Go see Adam he got me the best insurance deal! I was in and out within a hour!! 10/10 experience!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
May 7, 2022,
This place is amazing, they got me into a car less than an hour!!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
In and out in less the 30 mins walked out with a nice reliable car thank you so much Adam
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Adam got me a GMC Acardia with 1500 down in and out in an hour!!! Honestly the best!
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Walter was very easy to communicate with, helped me get approved for a Cadillac SRX, very fast was in and out in about an hour, insured and all would highly recommend
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Loved it, truly a great experience
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Called down here spoke to Bill he was very helpful , Adam in finance got us approved without a problem overall best car buying experience I ever had Highly Recommended , great customer service !
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Adam got me approved for a Lexus RX350 with $1000 down. He's great go see him! Nice and fast.
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Mar 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Dec 6, 2021,
Came in looking for a great car and these guys got me what I was looking for.Very Professional highly recommend
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
Sep 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Dependable Auto Outlet Dependable Auto Outlet
215-547-8289 $$$
★★★★★
83 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Dependable Auto Outlet

Testimonial Photo

Bryanna Schoffstall - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Worked with Igor & Brandon, both professional, kind, & accommodating (even staying after closing to help us purchase our beautiful new car!). It isn’t often you encounter such quality people selling such quality vehicles!

Testimonial Photo

Lyndsay Nelson - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Hands down the best experience I've had...Staff is fantastic & really helped me get the car I wanted for the price I wanted."

Testimonial Photo

Phil - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Minor issue with my car didn’t hesitate to tell me to bring it back so they could help. Will refer anyone to buy here stress-free purchase."

Testimonial Photo

Eddie Rosa - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"The are great people and will work with you I will recommend them any time"

Testimonial Photo

Erie Ortega - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Great people!!!!! Very friendly my son bought a car awesome experience..."

Testimonial Photo

Rohan Mani - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Very easy dealership to work with. Would absolutely buy a car from them again. Thanks!"

Testimonial Photo

Nab Rahman - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...a no hassle experience & the price offered was unbeatable. Have the car for 4 months now with no problems whatsoever."

Testimonial Photo

Nicki Carter - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Easy transaction... Adam is the BEST! He got it done after we got the run around at other dealers. Stop here first... Save yourself the time."

Testimonial Photo

Danielle Andino - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"The BEST around! Adam & Larry were honest & up front ...I love my 2013 Toyota Camry! Go nowhere else if you want a good, honest deal.

Testimonial Photo

Bobby Bogyos - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"So far very good."

Text Us